Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Monday, Sep 26 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Sep 26 2016
Women's Golf
Rose City Collegiate
@ Langdon Farms GC - Aurora, Ore.

Tuesday, Sep 27 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 27 2016
Women's Golf
Rose City Collegiate
@ Langdon Farms GC - Aurora, Ore.

Thursday, Sep 29 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 29 2016
Volleyball 7:00 PM
Montana
Thursday, Sep 29 2016
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at UC Irvine

Friday, Sep 30 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 30 2016
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Montana

Saturday, Oct 1 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 1 2016
Cross Country
Sacramento Capital Cross Challenge (Haggin Oaks GC)
Saturday, Oct 1 2016
Football 6:00 PM
Montana State
(Kids Day/Pink Day)
Saturday, Oct 1 2016
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at CSUN
Saturday, Oct 1 2016
Volleyball 7:30 PM
at Portland State

Sunday, Oct 2 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 2 2016
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Eastern Washington

Monday, Oct 3 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Oct 3 2016
Men's Golf
Nick Watney Invitational
@ Fort Washington CC - Fresno, Calif.

Tuesday, Oct 4 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 4 2016
Men's Golf
Nick Watney Invitational
@ Fort Washington CC - Fresno, Calif.

Thursday, Oct 6 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 6 2016
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
Thursday, Oct 6 2016
Volleyball 5:00 PM
at North Dakota

Friday, Oct 7 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 7 2016
Women's Soccer 3:30 PM
Idaho

Saturday, Oct 8 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 8 2016
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
UC Riverside
Saturday, Oct 8 2016
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Northern Colorado
Saturday, Oct 8 2016
Football 6:00 PM
North Dakota
(Homecoming)

Sunday, Oct 9 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 9 2016
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Idaho State

Monday, Oct 10 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Oct 10 2016
Women's Golf
Pat Lesser Harbottle Invit.
@ Tacoma CC - Tacoma, Wash.

Tuesday, Oct 11 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 11 2016
Women's Golf
Pat Lesser Harbottle Invit.
@ Tacoma CC - Tacoma, Wash.

Wednesday, Oct 12 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 12 2016
Men's Soccer 7:05 PM
at UC Santa Barbara

Thursday, Oct 13 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 13 2016
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Southern Utah

Friday, Oct 14 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 14 2016
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at North Dakota

Saturday, Oct 15 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 15 2016
Cross Country
Bronco Invitational (Sunnyvale, Calif.)

Recent Results

Sunday, Sep 25 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 25 2016 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
at Northern Arizona
T, 1-1

Saturday, Sep 24 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 24 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Idaho State
W, 3-2
Saturday, Sep 24 2016 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
Saint Mary's
T, 1-1
Copa De Causeway
Saturday, Sep 24 2016 Final
Football
at Idaho State
L, 42-34

Friday, Sep 23 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 23 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Weber State
W, 3-1
Friday, Sep 23 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
at Southern Utah
W, 2-0

Thursday, Sep 22 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 22 2016 Final
Men's Soccer
#15 Utah Valley
W, 3-2
Copa De Causeway

Tuesday, Sep 20 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 20 2016
Women's Golf
4th of 10/879 Cougar Cup
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.
Tuesday, Sep 20 2016
Men's Golf
5th of 18/860 Ram Masters Invitational
@ Fort Collins CC - Fort Collins, Colo.

Sunday, Sep 18 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 18 2016 Final
Women's Soccer
Saint Mary's
L, 2-1
Sunday, Sep 18 2016 Final
Men's Soccer
San Jose State
W, 3-2

Saturday, Sep 17 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 17 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
Cal Poly
L, 3-0
Sacramento State Invitational
Saturday, Sep 17 2016 Final
Football
at Weber State
L, 14-7
Saturday, Sep 17 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
Grand Canyon
W, 3-0
Sacramento State Invitational

Friday, Sep 16 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 16 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
Nevada
L, 3-1
Sacramento State Invitational

Thursday, Sep 15 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 15 2016 Final
Men's Soccer
Portland
W, 2-1
Thursday, Sep 15 2016
Cross Country
W-2nd; M-3rd Speedway Duals (San Francisco, Calif.)

Tuesday, Sep 13 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 13 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
UC Davis
L, 3-0
Tuesday, Sep 13 2016
Men's Golf
3rd of 14/862 Itani Quality Homes Collegiate
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.

Monday, Sep 12 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Sep 12 2016
Men's Golf
--- Itani Quality Homes Collegiate
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.

Sunday, Sep 11 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 11 2016 Final
Men's Soccer
at San Diego
L, 3-0
Sunday, Sep 11 2016 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
Pacific
T, 1-1

Saturday, Sep 10 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 10 2016 Final
Football
at Fresno State
L, 31-3
Saturday, Sep 10 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
at UTEP
W, 3-0
Borderland Invitational

Friday, Sep 9 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 9 2016 Final
Men's Soccer
at Loyola Marymount
W, 1-0
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Alex Bettencourt Men's SoccerBettencourt tallied two game-winning goals and one assist in two Hornet wins over Portland and San José State
View Previous Winners
Video