Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Sep 19 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 19 2021
Women's Golf
Coeur d'Alene Resort Invitational
Couer d'Alene Resort - Couer d'Alene, Idaho
Sunday, Sep 19 2021
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
at Fresno State
Sunday, Sep 19 2021
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Saint Mary's

Monday, Sep 20 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Sep 20 2021
Men's Golf
Ram Masters Invitational
Fort Collins CC - Fort Collins, Colo.
Monday, Sep 20 2021
Women's Golf
Coeur d'Alene Resort Invitational
Couer d'Alene Resort - Couer d'Alene, Idaho

Tuesday, Sep 21 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021
Men's Golf
Ram Masters Invitational
Fort Collins CC - Fort Collins, Colo.
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021
Women's Golf
Coeur d'Alene Resort Invitational
Couer d'Alene Resort - Couer d'Alene, Idaho

Thursday, Sep 23 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 23 2021
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Idaho State

Friday, Sep 24 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 24 2021
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Western Mich.

Saturday, Sep 25 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 25 2021
Football 12:00 PM
at Idaho State
Stream: ESPN+ / Radio: ESPN 1320 AM
Saturday, Sep 25 2021
Volleyball 1:00 PM
at Weber State

Sunday, Sep 26 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 26 2021
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Portland State

Monday, Sep 27 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Sep 27 2021
Men's Golf
Nick Watney Invitational
San Joaquin CC - Fresno, Calif.
Monday, Sep 27 2021
Women's Golf
The Molly Intercollegiate
Bayonet GC - Seaside, Calif.

Tuesday, Sep 28 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 28 2021
Men's Golf
Nick Watney Invitational
San Joaquin CC - Fresno, Calif.
Tuesday, Sep 28 2021
Women's Golf
The Molly Intercollegiate
Bayonet GC - Seaside, Calif.

Wednesday, Sep 29 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Sep 29 2021
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Cal Poly

Thursday, Sep 30 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 30 2021
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Eastern Washington

Friday, Oct 1 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 1 2021
Cross Country
Sacramento State XC Invite (Rocklin, Calif.)
Friday, Oct 1 2021
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
at Montana

Saturday, Oct 2 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 2 2021
Volleyball 1:00 PM
at Idaho
Saturday, Oct 2 2021
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
UC Irvine

Sunday, Oct 3 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 3 2021
Women's Golf
Evie Odom Invitational
Virginia Beach, Va
Sunday, Oct 3 2021
Women's Soccer 11:00 AM
at Northern Colorado

Monday, Oct 4 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Oct 4 2021
Women's Golf
Evie Odom Invitational
Virginia Beach, Va

Recent Results

Saturday, Sep 18 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 Final
Football
at Cal
L, 42-30
TV: Pac-12 Network / Radio: ESPN 1320 AM

Friday, Sep 17 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 17 2021 Final
Women's Soccer
Pacific
L, 4-0
Friday, Sep 17 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
at CSUN
W, 3-1
Nevada Classic

Thursday, Sep 16 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 Final
Men's Soccer
at Pacific
W, 2-0
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Nevada
L, 3-1
Nevada Classic - Reno, Nev.

Monday, Sep 13 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Sep 13 2021 Final
Men's Soccer
at Portland
L, 1-0

Sunday, Sep 12 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 12 2021 Final
Women's Soccer
at UC Davis
L, 1-0

Saturday, Sep 11 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 11 2021 Final
Football
#15 UNI
L, 34-16
TV: CW31 / Stream: ESPN+ / Radio: ESPN 1320 AM
Saturday, Sep 11 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
Boise State
L, 3-0
Sacramento State Invitational

Friday, Sep 10 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 10 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
Pacific
W, 3-2
Sacramento State Invitational
Friday, Sep 10 2021 Final
Men's Soccer
UNLV
L, 3-1
Friday, Sep 10 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
CSUN
W, 3-0
Sacramento State Invitational

Thursday, Sep 9 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 9 2021 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
at Cal

Sunday, Sep 5 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 5 2021 Final
Women's Soccer
Nevada
W, 3-0
Doubleheader with Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 5 2021 Final
Men's Soccer
Gonzaga
L, 1-0
Doubleheader with Women's Soccer

Saturday, Sep 4 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 4 2021 Final
Football
at Dixie State
W, 19-7
Saturday, Sep 4 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
Saint Mary's
L, 3-2
Saturday, Sep 4 2021
Cross Country
W-4th; M-8th Mark Covert Classic (Fullerton, Calif.)

Thursday, Sep 2 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 2 2021 Final
Men's Soccer
at San Jose State
W, 3-2
Thursday, Sep 2 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
at San Jose State
L, 3-0

Sunday, Aug 29 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Aug 29 2021 Final
Men's Soccer
at Santa Clara
L, 4-1
Sunday, Aug 29 2021 Final
Women's Soccer
at Cal Poly
L, 4-2

Saturday, Aug 28 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Aug 28 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
#6 Florida
L, 3-0
Hornet Invitational
Saturday, Aug 28 2021 Final
Women's Volleyball
San Francisco
W, 3-2
Hornet Invitational

Friday, Aug 27 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Aug 27 2021 Final - OT
Women's Soccer
at UC Santa Barbara
L, 1-0
View Composite Schedule
Social
Video
Donate Now