Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Sep 5 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 5 2020
Football TBA
at San Diego State

Friday, Sep 11 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 11 2020
Stump Invitational (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Sep 12 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 12 2020
Football TBA
at Washington

Saturday, Sep 19 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 19 2020
Football TBA
Southern Utah

Saturday, Sep 26 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 26 2020
Capital Cross Challenge (Haggin Oaks GC)
Saturday, Sep 26 2020
Football TBA
at Idaho State

Saturday, Oct 3 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 3 2020
Football TBA
Dixie State

Saturday, Oct 17 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 17 2020
Santa Clara Bronco Invitational (Sunnyvale, Calif.)
Saturday, Oct 17 2020
Football TBA
at Montana

Saturday, Oct 24 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 24 2020
Football TBA
Northern Arizona

Friday, Oct 30 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 30 2020
Big Sky Championships (Portland, Ore.)

Saturday, Oct 31 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 31 2020
Football TBA
at Northern Colorado

Saturday, Nov 7 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 7 2020
Football TBA
Cal Poly

Saturday, Nov 14 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 14 2020
Football TBA
Portland State

Saturday, Nov 21 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 21 2020
Football TBA
at UC Davis

Recent Results

Saturday, Jun 13 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jun 13 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Friday, Jun 12 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jun 12 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Thursday, Jun 11 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jun 11 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Wednesday, Jun 10 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Jun 10 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Sunday, May 31 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, May 31 2020 Cancelled
Rowing
NCAA Championship - Oak Ridge, Tenn.

Saturday, May 30 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 30 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (Lawrence, Kan.)
Saturday, May 30 2020 Cancelled
Rowing
NCAA Championship - Oak Ridge, Tenn.

Friday, May 29 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 29 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (Lawrence, Kan.)
Friday, May 29 2020 Cancelled
Rowing
NCAA Championship - Oak Ridge, Tenn.

Thursday, May 28 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 28 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (Lawrence, Kan.)
Thursday, May 28 2020 Cancelled
Rowing
NCAA Championship - Oak Ridge, Tenn.

Wednesday, May 20 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 20 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
vs. WAC Tournament
@ Hohokam, Stadium (Mesa, Ariz.)

Saturday, May 16 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 16 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
Utah Valley
Saturday, May 16 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Ogden, Utah)
Saturday, May 16 2020 Cancelled
Rowing
American Athletic Conference Championship - Lake Natoma

Friday, May 15 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 15 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
Utah Valley
Friday, May 15 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Ogden, Utah)

Thursday, May 14 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 14 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
Utah Valley
Thursday, May 14 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Ogden, Utah)

Wednesday, May 13 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 13 2020 Cancelled
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Ogden, Utah)

Tuesday, May 12 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, May 12 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
UC Davis

Sunday, May 10 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, May 10 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
at Grand Canyon

Saturday, May 9 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 9 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
at Grand Canyon

Friday, May 8 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 8 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
at Grand Canyon

Monday, May 4 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, May 4 2020 Cancelled
Baseball
Arizona
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
$altText
Travis Adams BaseballTravis Adams threw seven shutout innings on the road Sunday at UC Irvine, leading the Hornets to an 8-0 shutout win in the series finale.
View Previous Winners
Video
Donate Now