Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Dec 8 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Dec 8 2016
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Cal

Friday, Dec 9 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Dec 9 2016
Gymnastics 7 p.m.
Flipfest

Saturday, Dec 10 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 10 2016
Men's Basketball 11:00 AM
at South Dakota
Saturday, Dec 10 2016
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
at UC Irvine

Saturday, Dec 17 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 17 2016
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Abilene Christian

Sunday, Dec 18 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Dec 18 2016
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
UC Davis

Wednesday, Dec 21 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Dec 21 2016
Men's Basketball 6:05 PM
at Washington State
Pac-12 Network

Thursday, Dec 29 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Dec 29 2016
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Northern Colorado
Thursday, Dec 29 2016
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Northern Colorado

Saturday, Dec 31 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 31 2016
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
at North Dakota
Saturday, Dec 31 2016
Men's Basketball 12:05 PM
North Dakota

Saturday, Jan 7 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 7 2017
Women's Basketball 12:05 PM
Portland State
Saturday, Jan 7 2017
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
at Portland State

Monday, Jan 9 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Jan 9 2017
Gymnastics 7 p.m.
NorCal Meet
at Cal, San Jose State, Stanford, UC Davis

Thursday, Jan 12 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 12 2017
Men's Basketball 5:35 PM
at Southern Utah
Thursday, Jan 12 2017
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Southern Utah

Friday, Jan 13 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 13 2017
Gymnastics 7 p.m.
San Jose State
Friday, Jan 13 2017
Track & Field
Pole Vault Summit (Reno, Nev.)

Saturday, Jan 14 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 14 2017
Track & Field
Pole Vault Summit (Reno, Nev.)
Saturday, Jan 14 2017
Men's Basketball 11:30 AM
at Northern Arizona
Saturday, Jan 14 2017
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
Northern Arizona

Thursday, Jan 19 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 19 2017
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Montana State
Thursday, Jan 19 2017
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Montana State

Friday, Jan 20 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 20 2017
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
San Francisco

Saturday, Jan 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 21 2017
Gymnastics 6 p.m.
Air Force

Recent Results

Saturday, Dec 3 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 3 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
USC
L, 111-95
Saturday, Dec 3 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
UC Merced
W, 81-54
Doubleheader with women's basketball

Thursday, Dec 1 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Dec 1 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
at Pacific
L, 74-58

Tuesday, Nov 29 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Nov 29 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
Stanislaus State
W, 102-72

Sunday, Nov 27 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 27 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Denver
L, 72-61
@ Cheney, Wash.
EWU Basketball Classic - Cheney, Wash.

Saturday, Nov 26 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 26 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. San Francisco
L, 77-59
@ Cheney, Wash.
EWU Basketball Classic - Cheney, Wash.

Friday, Nov 25 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 25 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
Hofstra
W, 97-85

Monday, Nov 21 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Nov 21 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
UC Davis
L, 81-72
Played at the Golden 1 Center

Sunday, Nov 20 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 20 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Youngstown State
L, 102-94
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Bank of Hawaii Classic (Honolulu, Hawaii)

Saturday, Nov 19 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 19 2016 Final
Football
at UC Davis
L, 48-30

Friday, Nov 18 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 18 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Northern Arizona
L, 3-1
@ Grand Forks, N.D.
Big Sky Championship Semifinal - Grand Forks, ND
Friday, Nov 18 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
L, 99-73
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Bank of Hawaii Classic (Honolulu, Hawaii)

Thursday, Nov 17 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 17 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
Antelope Valley
W, 82-60
Thursday, Nov 17 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
vs. Eastern Washington
W, 3-2
@ Grand Forks, N.D. - Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Championship Quarterfinal - Grand Forks, ND

Wednesday, Nov 16 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 16 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
Nevada
L, 99-95

Sunday, Nov 13 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 13 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
at Nebraska
L, 83-61
Big Ten Network
Sunday, Nov 13 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
Cal Poly
W, 97-96

Saturday, Nov 12 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 12 2016 Final
Football
Portland State
W, 42-35
(Senior Day/Military Appreciation Day)
Saturday, Nov 12 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
Weber State
W, 3-0

Friday, Nov 11 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 11 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
at Colorado
L, 90-53
Pac-12 Mountain
Friday, Nov 11 2016 Final
Women's Basketball
at San Francisco
L, 91-80
Friday, Nov 11 2016
Cross Country
M-24th; W-27th NCAA West Regional (Haggin Oaks GC)

Thursday, Nov 10 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 10 2016 Final
Women's Volleyball
Idaho State
W, 3-1

Wednesday, Nov 9 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 9 2016 Final - PK Home
Men's Soccer
at CSUN
T, 0-0
Big West Tournament Semifinals

Sunday, Nov 6 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 6 2016
Men's Golf
T17 of 24/871 Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational
@ Royal Ka'anapali Course - Ka'anapali, Maui
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Margaret Huntington Women's BasketballHuntington had a double-double with 11 points and 17 rebounds in women's basketball's 97-85 win over Hofstra
View Previous Winners
Video