Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 13 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 13 2021
Softball 11:00 AM
vs. Montana
@ Big Sky Tourney - Ogden, Utah
Ogden, Utah

Friday, May 14 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 14 2021
Track & Field
Big Sky Championships (Ogden, Utah)
Friday, May 14 2021
Softball TBA
at Big Sky Tournament
Ogden, Utah
Friday, May 14 2021
Baseball 3:00 PM
at San Francisco

Saturday, May 15 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 15 2021
Track & Field
Big Sky Championships (Ogden, Utah)
Saturday, May 15 2021
Softball TBA
at Big Sky Tournament
Ogden, Utah
Saturday, May 15 2021
Baseball 1:00 PM
San Francisco
Saturday, May 15 2021
Baseball 4:00 PM
San Francisco

Sunday, May 16 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, May 16 2021
Rowing 6:00 am
American Athletic Conference Championship - Oak Ridge, Tenn.
Sunday, May 16 2021
Baseball 1:00 PM
at San Francisco

Monday, May 17 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, May 17 2021
Men's Golf
NCAA Cle Elum Regional
TBA

Tuesday, May 18 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, May 18 2021
Men's Golf
NCAA Cle Elum Regional
TBA

Wednesday, May 19 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 19 2021
Men's Golf
NCAA Cle Elum Regional
TBA

Thursday, May 20 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 20 2021
Baseball 5:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley

Friday, May 21 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 21 2021
Baseball 2:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
Friday, May 21 2021
Baseball 5:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley

Saturday, May 22 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 22 2021
Baseball 12:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley

Thursday, May 27 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 27 2021
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (College Station, Texas)

Friday, May 28 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 28 2021
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (College Station, Texas)

Saturday, May 29 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 29 2021
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (College Station, Texas)

Wednesday, Jun 9 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Jun 9 2021
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)

Thursday, Jun 10 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jun 10 2021
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)

Friday, Jun 11 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jun 11 2021
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)

Saturday, Jun 12 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jun 12 2021
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)

Saturday, Sep 4 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 4 2021
Football 6:00 PM
at Dixie State

Recent Results

Wednesday, May 12 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 12 2021
Women's Golf
13th of 18/883 NCAA Stanford Regional
Stanford GC - Stanford, Calif.

Sunday, May 9 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, May 9 2021 Final
Baseball
at California Baptist
W, 14-1

Saturday, May 8 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 8 2021 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
at California Baptist
L, 7-6
Saturday, May 8 2021 Final
Baseball
at California Baptist
L, 6-1
Saturday, May 8 2021 Final
Softball
at Southern Utah
L, 7-5

Friday, May 7 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 7 2021 Final
Baseball
at California Baptist
W, 14-11
Friday, May 7 2021 Final
Softball
at Southern Utah
L, 11-8
Friday, May 7 2021 Final - 5 innings
Softball
at Southern Utah
W, 11-1

Sunday, May 2 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, May 2 2021 Final
Baseball
Grand Canyon
W, 3-2

Saturday, May 1 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 1 2021 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
Grand Canyon
L, 12-0
Saturday, May 1 2021 Final
Men's Soccer
at Cal Poly
T, 0-0
Spring Exhibition
Saturday, May 1 2021 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
Grand Canyon
L, 6-1
Saturday, May 1 2021 Final
Softball
Idaho State
L, 5-3

Friday, Apr 30 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 30 2021 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
Grand Canyon
L, 15-5
Friday, Apr 30 2021 Final - 9 innings
Softball
Idaho State
W, 4-2
Friday, Apr 30 2021 Final
Women's Sand Volleyball
vs. CSUN
L, 5-0
@ Rosie's Dog Beach - Long Beach
Big West Championship
Friday, Apr 30 2021 Final
Softball
Idaho State
L, 3-1
Friday, Apr 30 2021 Final
Women's Sand Volleyball
vs. #18 Long Beach State
L, 5-0
@ Rosie's Dog Beach - Long Beach
Big West Championship
Friday, Apr 30 2021
Track & Field
M-1st; W-1st Causeway Classic Dual Meet (Davis, Calif.)

Wednesday, Apr 28 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Apr 28 2021 Final
Baseball
at Kansas
L, 6-4

Tuesday, Apr 27 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Apr 27 2021 Final
Baseball
at Kansas
W, 11-6
Tuesday, Apr 27 2021
Men's Golf
1st of 7/864 Big Sky Championship
Boulder Creek GC - Boulder City, Nev.

Sunday, Apr 25 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 25 2021 Final
Baseball
at Northern Colorado
L, 13-11
Sunday, Apr 25 2021 Final
Women's Tennis
at Weber State
L, 4-3

Saturday, Apr 24 2021
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 24 2021 Final
Baseball
at Northern Colorado
W, 10-1
View Composite Schedule
Social
Video
Donate Now