Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Feb 25 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 25 2018
Men's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Santa Clara

Saturday, Mar 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 3 2018
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
Eastern Washington
Sacramento State Courts

Friday, Mar 9 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 9 2018
Men's Tennis 1:00 PM
Hawaii
Golden State Invite (played at Sacramento State)

Saturday, Mar 10 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 10 2018
Men's Tennis TBA
TBA
Golden State Invite (played at Sacramento State)

Sunday, Mar 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Mar 11 2018
Men's Tennis TBA
TBA
Golden State Invite (played at Sacramento State)

Recent Results

Friday, Feb 23 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 23 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
Grand Canyon
L, 6-1
Sacramento State Courts

Sunday, Feb 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
Nevada
L, 5-2
Sacramento State Courts

Friday, Feb 9 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 9 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
at Northern Colorado
W, 5-2
Greeley, Colo.

Saturday, Feb 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 3 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
at North Dakota
L, 4-3
Grand Forks, N.D.

Friday, Feb 2 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 2 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
at Minnesota
L, 7-0
Minneapolis, Minn.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week Video Donate Now